Find out more about this
Gesmer Updegrove has represented more than 184 standards consortia and open source foundations, including:
View Full Client List
Useful Links

Press Center Sitemap


Text Size:
Default  Large

RSS Feeds

Bookmark and Share

Standard Setting Organizations
and Standards List

ACLASS (ANSI-ASQ National Accreditation Board)

Overview: The ANSI-ASQ National Accreditation Board accredits testing and calibration labs, inspection and certification bodies, reference material producers, and proficiency test providers. ACLASS provides accreditation for ISO/IEC 17025 for testing and calibration laboratories, ISO/IEC 17020 for inspection bodies, ISO Guide 34 for reference material producers, and ISO/IEC 17043 for proficiency testing providers. ACLASS also provides ISO 17025 training and training on other topics. ACLASS is internationally recognized by ILAC, APLAC, and IAAC as a signatory of multilateral recognition arrangements that facilitate acceptance of test and calibration data internationally.

Specifications: Not Available

IPR Policy: Not Available

Current Status: Active

Last Updated: December 17, 2014

» Back to Search Results