Home > Standards Blog

Advanced Search 

Welcome to ConsortiumInfo.org
Friday, October 31 2014 @ 02:37 AM CDT

User Profile for schestowitz

User Name: schestowitz (schestowitz)
Member Since: Thursday, March 01 2007 @ 01:16 PM CST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://schestowitz.com
Location: Manchester, UK
Bio: Ph.D. Candidate in Medical Biophysics
PGP Key: 0x74572E8E

Last 10 stories for user schestowitz

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user schestowitz

1. Appeals Court Rules that Deceptive Conduct in Standard Setting can Violate Antitrust Laws Thursday, September 06 2007 @ 08:15 PM CDT
2. China is anti-OOXML, therefore... Saturday, August 25 2007 @ 05:07 PM CDT
3. Another LinuxWorld Press Release (this one's from the Linux Foundation) Thursday, August 09 2007 @ 02:10 AM CDT
4. Welcome, Rick. Do you support this press release? Saturday, August 04 2007 @ 09:03 PM CDT
5. Jason: A Little Help Please? Thursday, July 19 2007 @ 10:04 PM CDT
6. Linux Foundation Announce New Members, New Standards Release, New Testkit Sunday, April 08 2007 @ 08:37 PM CDT
7. ComputerWorld's ODF/OOXML Trifecta: A High Stakes Gamble by Microsoft, Gutierrez Shares More, a Tuesday, March 13 2007 @ 07:08 AM CDT
8. And California Makes Four Friday, March 02 2007 @ 01:24 AM CST

Posting statistics for user schestowitz

Total number of articles: 0
Total number of comments: 8
Find all postings by schestowitz