Home > Standards Blog

Advanced Search 

Welcome to ConsortiumInfo.org
Tuesday, September 01 2015 @ 02:56 AM CDT

User Profile for Andy Updegrove

User Name: Andy Updegrove (Andrew Updegrove)
Member Since: Wednesday, February 08 2006 @ 10:08 AM CST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://www.gesmer.com/attorneys/updegrove.php
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Andy Updegrove

1. Donald Trump and Wikipediology Saturday, August 29 2015 @ 10:53 AM CDT
2. Election Day: What would Darwin Think? Sunday, August 23 2015 @ 02:16 PM CDT
3. Standards of Political Civility and Darwin's Finches Sunday, August 16 2015 @ 12:17 PM CDT
4. Exclusive Presidential Debate Preview! Wednesday, August 05 2015 @ 06:14 AM CDT
5. The Lafayette Campaign: First Reviews! Wednesday, July 29 2015 @ 12:03 PM CDT
6. Effective IPR Policies and Standards Organization Success Monday, July 13 2015 @ 05:51 PM CDT
7. An Interview with Nico Laeser, Author of Skin Cage and Infinity Sunday, July 12 2015 @ 04:45 PM CDT
8. Could a Presidential Election be Hacked? Thursday, July 09 2015 @ 08:48 AM CDT
9. The Unicode 8.0: A Song of Praise for Unsung Heroes Sunday, July 05 2015 @ 08:11 PM CDT
10. Huzzah! The Lafayette Campaign is Available at Amazon Wednesday, July 01 2015 @ 05:37 PM CDT

Last 10 comments for user Andy Updegrove

1. Election Day: What would Darwin Think? Thursday, August 27 2015 @ 05:01 PM CDT
2. Exclusive Presidential Debate Preview! Friday, August 07 2015 @ 05:18 AM CDT
3. Effective IPR Policies and Standards Organization Success Tuesday, July 14 2015 @ 03:34 PM CDT
4. Small suggestion Wednesday, June 10 2015 @ 04:19 PM CDT
5. Egregious Nonsense Regarding eBook Standards Saturday, June 06 2015 @ 12:02 PM CDT
6. in re: Egregious Nonsense Regarding eBook Standards Friday, June 05 2015 @ 07:12 AM CDT
7. The Future of Competition in Publishing: Be Very Afraid Sunday, July 06 2014 @ 05:31 PM CDT
8. Itís Document Freedom Day 2014: What Does that Mean for You? Tuesday, April 15 2014 @ 02:33 PM CDT
9. Re EC and democracy Tuesday, February 18 2014 @ 11:02 AM CST
10. Re EC and democracy Friday, February 14 2014 @ 12:15 PM CST

Posting statistics for user Andy Updegrove

Total number of articles: 617
Total number of comments: 536
Find all postings by Andy Updegrove