Home > Standards Blog

Advanced Search 

Welcome to ConsortiumInfo.org
Sunday, April 30 2017 @ 10:01 AM CDT

Searched for the phrase ''. Found 10 items (0.0149 seconds). Refine search

Story Results



# Title Date Author Views
1. Google Announces Android “PAX” Cross-License Program – But to What Purpose? Wednesday, April 05 2017 @ 02:33 PM CDT Andy Updegrove 4,960
2. Court Rules Standards Incorporated by Reference into Laws Need not be Free Friday, February 03 2017 @ 04:38 PM CST Andy Updegrove 5,252
3. Effective IPR Policies and Standards Organization Success Monday, July 13 2015 @ 05:51 PM CDT Andy Updegrove 2,765
4. Patents and Patent Reform: An OFE Academy Fellow Interview Friday, June 19 2015 @ 10:53 AM CDT Andy Updegrove 2,925
5. Licensing Standards that Include Code: Heads or Tails? Tuesday, June 09 2015 @ 03:59 PM CDT Andy Updegrove 3,555
6. Egregious Nonsense Regarding eBook Standards Thursday, June 04 2015 @ 02:45 PM CDT Andy Updegrove 4,545
7. S. Ct. Rules that a “Good-Faith Belief” is no Defense to Patent Infringement Liability Tuesday, June 02 2015 @ 02:47 PM CDT Andy Updegrove 2,618
8. Patent Pledges and Open Source Software Development Tuesday, May 05 2015 @ 01:35 AM CDT Andy Updegrove 4,650
9. Dept. of Justice Blesses IEEE Rules on Injunctions and Reasonability Wednesday, February 04 2015 @ 11:57 AM CST Andy Updegrove 6,165
10. Revisiting DRM: What about Books? Sunday, September 21 2014 @ 10:05 AM CDT Andy Updegrove 11,665