Find out more about this
Gesmer Updegrove has represented more than 125 standards consortia and open source foundations, including:
View Full Client List
Useful Links

Communications Center Press Center Sitemap


Text Size:
Default  Large

RSS Feeds

Bookmark and Share

Standard Setting Organizations
and Standards List

Euro Asian Council for Standardization (EACS)

Overview: EASC, founded in 1992, is the Commonwealth of Independence States (CIS) intergovernmental body for formulation of coordinated policy in the field of standardization, metrology and certification. The EASC working body is the bureau for standards. More than 230 interstate technical committees for standardization have been created under the Council. The Interstate Council was created to coordinate the works in the field of standardization, metrology and certification and to define the main directions of the interstate standardization, metrology, certification and accreditation in stated fields of activities.

Specifications: Available at:

IPR Policy: Not available

Current Status: Active

» Back to Complete List